Honorary Members

IFSC recognizes the following Honorary Members:

Ms. Paola Gigliotti ITA
Mr. Reindert Lenselink NED
Mr. Helmut Knabl AUT
Mr. Alexander Piratinskiy RUS
Mr. Yuriy Skurlatov RUS

For more information on the Honorary Membership, please check Art. 13 and Bye-Laws to Art. 13 of the IFSC Statutes.

back to top