Technical Commissions

The IFSC Technical Commissions are established by the Article 32 of the IFSC Statutes.
In January 2011 the existing Technical Commissions were dissolved, reorganized and integrated into the Sport Department structure.

    The IFSC Executive Board has approved the composition and directors of the following Technical Commissions
  • Rules
  • Event
  • Team Manager
  • Routesetters
  • Judges
  • Medical Commission

According the article 33 of the IFSC statutes, the Technical Commissions term expires at the end of the IFSC Executive Board term. Consequently new members will be nominated by the new Executive Board at the occasion of the IFSC Plenary Assembly 2021.

back to top